APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BH7JFR-13 - info
Location: 23°04.58' N 113°14.59' E - locator OL63OB98EH - show map - static map
2.8 miles South bearing 189° from Guangzhou, Guangdong Sheng, China [?]
4.6 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Guicheng, Guangdong Sheng, China
7.9 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Foshan, Guangdong Sheng, China
79.8 miles Northwest bearing 313° from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Last position: 2018-01-20 03:07:07 EST (3d 11h53m ago)
2018-01-20 16:07:07 CST local time at Guangzhou, China [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-20 03:02:08 EST (3d 11h58m ago)
2018-01-20 16:02:08 CST local time at Guangzhou, China [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 71 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1013.6 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BH7JFR-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS