APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BH7NJF-10 - info
Comment: pi-star MMDVM APRS
Location: 22°18.68' N 114°15.45' E - locator OL72DH04VR - show map - static map
4.8 miles East bearing 94° from Kowloon, Hong Kong [?]
6.6 miles East bearing 74° from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
84.9 miles Southeast bearing 131° from Guangzhou, Guangdong Sheng, China
Last position: 2017-09-14 08:41:59 EDT (164d 8h48m ago)
2017-09-14 20:41:59 HKT local time at Kowloon, Hong Kong [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-28 21:51:49 EDT (302d 19h39m ago)
2017-04-29 09:51:49 HKT local time at Kowloon, Hong Kong [?]
Temperature: 74 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 66 %
Pressure: 1016.1 mbar
Wind: East 90° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Weather history graphs for BH7NJF-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS