APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BH7PBE-13 - info
Comment: ARNS weather 439.250 -5 T88.5 CQ 12.5~
Location: 22°46.35' N 113°33.23' E - locator OL62SS65LJ - show map - static map
4.6 miles North bearing 7° from Wanqingsha, Guangdong Sheng, China [?]
7.3 miles West bearing 262° from Xinwan, Guangdong Sheng, China
30.6 miles Southeast bearing 141° from Guangzhou, Guangdong Sheng, China
51.1 miles Northwest bearing 311° from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Last position: 2017-06-04 22:58:10 EDT (76d 16h7m ago)
2017-06-05 10:58:10 CST local time at Wanqingsha, China [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-04 22:51:55 EDT (76d 16h13m ago)
2017-06-05 10:51:55 CST local time at Wanqingsha, China [?]
Temperature: 91 °F
Dew point: 82 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1002.0 mbar
Wind: West 270° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BH7PBE-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS