APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BH8EHC-13 - info
Comment: APRS weather station & IGATE
Location: 30°57.78' N 103°56.77' E - locator OM10XX31MC - show map - static map
1.7 miles South bearing 166° from Tianpeng, Sichuan, China [?]
11.2 miles North bearing 20° from Pitong, Sichuan, China
21.7 miles North bearing 341° from Chengdu, Sichuan, China
58.7 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Mianyang, Sichuan, China
Last position: 2018-09-23 19:52:04 EDT (45s ago)
2018-09-24 07:52:04 CST local time at Tianpeng, China [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-23 19:48:34 EDT (4m15s ago)
2018-09-24 07:48:34 CST local time at Tianpeng, China [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Dew point: 72 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 941.6 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.1 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BH8EHC-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS