APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BI4QZW-13 - info
Comment: SuZhou Www.Bi4Qzw.Com 12.3V 23.7C
Location: 31°17.70' N 120°38.52' E - locator PM01HH70AT - show map - static map
1.0 miles Southeast bearing 131° from Shuangta, Jiangsu Sheng, China [?]
1.5 miles Southeast bearing 152° from Pingjianglu, Jiangsu Sheng, China
48.4 miles West bearing 276° from Shanghai, Shanghai Shi, China
74.8 miles North bearing 22° from Hangzhou, Zhejiang Sheng, China
Last position: 2018-10-24 02:04:28 EDT (5s ago)
2018-10-24 14:04:28 CST local time at Shuangta, China [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-24 02:01:48 EDT (2m45s ago)
2018-10-24 14:01:48 CST local time at Shuangta, China [?]
Temperature: 84 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 28 %
Pressure: 1019.6 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BI4QZW-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS