APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BI8BVW-13 - info
Comment: --Sichuan APRS 438.650Mhz
Location: 30°35.66' N 104°02.66' E - locator OM20AO52HP - show map - static map
5.2 miles South bearing 195° from Chengdu, Sichuan, China [?]
7.5 miles East bearing 79° from Dongsheng, Sichuan, China
92.6 miles Northwest bearing 319° from Neijiang, Sichuan, China
Last position: 2019-06-17 09:34:09 EDT (48s ago)
2019-06-17 21:34:09 CST local time at Chengdu, China [?]
Last WX report: 2019-06-17 09:30:09 EDT (4m48s ago)
2019-06-17 21:30:09 CST local time at Chengdu, China [?]
Temperature: 80 °F
Dew point: 68 °F
Humidity: 66 %
Pressure: 948.6 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BI8BVW-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS