APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BI9ABS-2 - info
Comment: #339 3.38V
Location: 34°18.52' N 108°56.56' E - locator OM44LH34CC - show map
5.7 km North bearing 13° from Xi’an, Shaanxi, China [?]
12.1 km Northeast bearing 28° from Zhangbagou, Shaanxi, China
12.1 km Northeast bearing 41° from Yuhuazhai, Shaanxi, China
22.3 km East bearing 98° from Xianyang, Shaanxi, China
Last position: 2024-03-28 09:37:15 UTC (86d 22h2m ago)
2024-03-28 17:37:15 CST local time at Xi’an, China [?]
Last WX report: 2024-03-29 12:01:14 UTC (85d 19h38m ago)
2024-03-29 20:01:14 CST local time at Xi’an, China [?]
Altitude: 36 m
Temperature: 28.3 °C
Dew point: 11.4 °C
Humidity: 35 %
Pressure: 954.0 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS