APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BLKMTN - info
Comment: W2, WYn, BLACK MT/KK4NAW
Location: 43°06.19' N 111°07.21' W - locator DN43KC54NS - show map - static map
21.0 miles Southwest bearing 234° from Hoback, Teton County, Wyoming, United States [?]
27.5 miles Southwest bearing 217° from South Park, Teton County, Wyoming, United States
52.3 miles Southeast bearing 118° from Idaho Falls, Bonneville County, Idaho, United States
68.8 miles East bearing 76° from Pocatello, Bannock County, Idaho, United States
Last position: 2018-07-20 14:20:25 EDT (1m14s ago)
2018-07-20 12:20:25 MDT local time at Hoback, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-31 15:19:59 EST (200d 22h1m ago)
2017-12-31 13:19:59 MST local time at Hoback, United States [?]
Temperature: 17 °F
Wind: Southeast 157° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Weather history graphs for BLKMTN

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS