APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BM7FKF-2 - info
Comment: 8860 Batt:12.5 Rx:038 Tx:011 Bk:000
Location: 22°41.76' N 120°23.65' E - locator PL02EQ77HA - show map - static map
5.2 miles Northeast bearing 24° from Fengshan, Kao-hsiung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan [?]
6.2 miles West bearing 286° from Pingtung, Pingtung, Taiwan, Taiwan
7.5 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Kaohsiung, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
23.4 miles Southeast bearing 150° from Tainan, Tainan, Taiwan, Taiwan
Last position: 2018-02-24 01:22:10 EST (5m34s ago)
2018-02-24 14:22:10 CST local time at Fengshan, Taiwan [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-07 00:26:22 EDT (262d 2h1m ago)
2017-06-07 12:26:22 CST local time at Fengshan, Taiwan [?]
Temperature: 104 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 26 %
Pressure: 1000.1 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 25.9 MPH (Gusts 25.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BM7FKF-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS