APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BR6LY-13 - info
Comment: PHG6560BR6LY WX_beacen in Luoyang 12.0V
Location: 34°39.30' N 112°23.76' E - locator OM64EP77ME - show map - static map
3.8 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Luoyang, Henan Sheng, China [?]
29.6 miles East bearing 101° from Yima, Henan Sheng, China
71.5 miles West bearing 265° from Zhengzhou, Henan Sheng, China
Last position: 2017-09-30 05:05:52 EDT (49d 4h58m ago)
2017-09-30 17:05:52 CST local time at Luoyang, China [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-30 05:00:50 EDT (49d 5h3m ago)
2017-09-30 17:00:50 CST local time at Luoyang, China [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Humidity: 1 %
Pressure: 982.6 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BR6LY-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS