APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BV2JD-7 - info
Comment: esp 12f 小型氣象站
Location: 25°00.33' N 121°35.26' E - locator PL05TA01MH - show map - static map
4.6 miles Southeast bearing 130° from Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan [?]
7.6 miles East bearing 95° from Banqiao, Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
82.1 miles Northeast bearing 44° from Taichung, T’ai-chung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
Last position: 2019-04-17 09:48:04 EDT (187d 15h50m ago)
2019-04-17 21:48:04 CST local time at Taipei, Taiwan [?]
Last WX report: 2019-04-17 09:39:13 EDT (187d 15h58m ago)
2019-04-17 21:39:13 CST local time at Taipei, Taiwan [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 67 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
Weather history graphs for BV2JD-7

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS