APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BX8AAN-8 - info
Comment: HORA F-18V+X50 144.640MHZ 12.9V
Location: 23°33.60' N 119°36.86' E - locator OL93TN34RJ - show map
2.9 km East bearing 102° from Ma-kung, Penghu, Taiwan, Taiwan [?]
74.0 km West bearing 279° from Taibao, Chiayi, Taiwan, Taiwan
126.8 km Southwest bearing 239° from Taichung, T’ai-chung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
126.9 km Northwest bearing 326° from Kaohsiung, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Last position: 2024-04-14 18:22:01 UTC (6m18s ago)
2024-04-15 02:22:01 CST local time at Ma-kung, Taiwan [?]
Last WX report: 2023-12-08 05:02:17 UTC (128d 13h26m ago)
2023-12-08 13:02:17 CST local time at Ma-kung, Taiwan [?]
Temperature: 26.1 °C
Dew point: 17.7 °C
Humidity: 60 %
Pressure: 1014.2 mbar
Wind: East 90° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 3.1 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS