APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from C-1 - info
Comment: MADI COAL 1472N}
Location: 34°43.36' N 86°35.80' W - locator EM64QR83JK - show map - static map
0.8 miles Southwest bearing 228° from Huntsville, Madison County, Alabama, United States [?]
3.9 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Redstone Arsenal, Madison County, Alabama, United States
78.4 miles South bearing 189° from Murfreesboro, Rutherford County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2018-07-16 14:59:59 EDT (2d 7h19m ago)
2018-07-16 13:59:59 CDT local time at Huntsville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-03-24 12:50:44 EDT (116d 9h28m ago)
2018-03-24 11:50:44 CDT local time at Huntsville, United States [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Wind: South 168° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Weather history graphs for C-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS