APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from C1 - info
Source callsign: OH1UK
Comment: Red Cross exercise
Location: 61°01.92' N 24°32.77' E - locator KP21GA57MQ - show map - static map
3.7 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Hämeenlinna, Tavastland, Southern Finland, Finland [?]
9.3 miles North bearing 349° from Janakkala, Tavastland, Southern Finland, Finland
57.2 miles North bearing 356° from Espoo, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
61.0 miles North bearing 348° from Helsinki, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
Last position: 2018-09-01 06:39:12 EDT (43d 22h32m ago)
2018-09-01 13:39:12 EEST local time at Hämeenlinna, Finland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-19 03:19:29 EDT (361d 1h52m ago)
2017-10-19 10:19:29 EEST local time at Hämeenlinna, Finland [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 65 %
Pressure: 1031.6 mbar
Wind: South 181° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for C1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS