APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CABALL - info
Comment: W4,NMn/W5DIG-8 Digi urfmsi.org
Location: 32°58.27' N 107°13.44' W - locator DM62JX33CB - show map - static map
11.0 miles South bearing 171° from Truth or Consequences, Sierra County, New Mexico, United States [?]
12.5 miles South bearing 191° from Elephant Butte, Sierra County, New Mexico, United States
52.4 miles Northwest bearing 330° from Las Cruces, Doña Ana County, New Mexico, United States
73.4 miles West bearing 274° from Alamogordo, Otero County, New Mexico, United States
Last position: 2017-06-26 19:56:34 EDT (19m7s ago)
2017-06-26 17:56:34 MDT local time at Truth or Consequences, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-27 05:16:56 EST (119d 13h58m ago)
2017-02-27 03:16:56 MST local time at Truth or Consequences, United States [?]
Temperature: 37 °F
Humidity: 55 %
Pressure: 808.5 mbar
Wind: West 281° 23.0 MPH (Gusts 31.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CABALL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS