APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CAPILA - info
Comment: W4,NMn/W5DIG-4 Digi www.urfmsi.org
Location: 34°41.89' N 106°24.24' W - locator DM64TQ17MN - show map - static map
10.7 miles Southeast bearing 132° from Meadow Lake, Valencia County, New Mexico, United States [?]
14.1 miles East bearing 107° from Monterey Park, Valencia County, New Mexico, United States
30.1 miles Southeast bearing 152° from Albuquerque, Bernalillo County, New Mexico, United States
39.8 miles South bearing 158° from Rio Rancho, Sandoval County, New Mexico, United States
Last position: 2018-07-18 21:58:15 EDT (18m36s ago)
2018-07-18 19:58:15 MDT local time at Meadow Lake, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-03 11:19:09 EDT (318d 10h57m ago)
2017-09-03 09:19:09 MDT local time at Meadow Lake, United States [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 50 %
Wind: Southwest 216° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CAPILA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS