APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CQ0XAT-11 - info
Location: 39°24.06' N 8°21.37' W - locator IM59TJ76GF - show map - static map
6.6 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Tramagal, Abrantes, Santarém, Portugal [?]
6.9 miles East bearing 92° from Golegã, Golegã, Santarém, Portugal
63.0 miles Northeast bearing 41° from Lisbon, Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal
64.8 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Amadora, Amadora, Lisbon, Portugal
Last position: 2019-01-22 16:21:08 EST (326d 42m ago)
2019-01-22 21:21:08 WET local time at Tramagal, Portugal [?]
Last WX report: 2019-01-22 16:17:00 EST (326d 46m ago)
2019-01-22 21:17:00 WET local time at Tramagal, Portugal [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 73 %
Pressure: 1023.4 mbar
Wind: West 270° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CQ0XAT-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS