APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CT1REP - info
Comment: .pywws-15.12.0
Location: 38°46.11' N 9°14.72' W - locator IM58JS04NK - show map - static map
1.0 miles Southeast bearing 126° from Belas, Sintra, Lisbon, Portugal [?]
1.3 miles Northwest bearing 322° from Amadora, Amadora, Lisbon, Portugal
2.8 miles East bearing 88° from Cacém, Sintra, Lisbon, Portugal
7.0 miles Northwest bearing 301° from Lisbon, Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal
Last position: 2017-11-18 05:26:06 EST (1m48s ago)
2017-11-18 10:26:06 WET local time at Belas, Portugal [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-18 05:21:13 EST (6m41s ago)
2017-11-18 10:21:13 WET local time at Belas, Portugal [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 25 %
Pressure: 1023.2 mbar
Wind: South 180° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CT1REP

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS