APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CT2IWW - info
Comment: Amarante
Location: 41°14.56' N 8°06.16' W - locator IN51WF78QF - show map - static map
2.3 miles Southwest bearing 207° from Amarante, Amarante, Porto, Portugal [?]
4.7 miles South bearing 175° from Telões, Amarante, Porto, Portugal
27.2 miles East bearing 76° from Porto, Porto, Porto, Portugal
75.5 miles Southeast bearing 155° from Vigo, Provincia de Pontevedra, Galicia, Spain
Last position: 2016-11-24 13:24:57 EST (118d 17h52m ago)
2016-11-24 18:24:57 WET local time at Amarante, Portugal [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-26 17:00:43 EDT (208d 15h16m ago)
2016-08-26 22:00:43 WEST local time at Amarante, Portugal [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 59 %
Pressure: 1016.8 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CT2IWW

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS