APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW1196 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 33°55.83' S 150°56.72' E - locator QF56LB36KQ - show map - static map
4.3 miles West bearing 288° from Revesby, Bankstown, New South Wales, Australia [?]
5.2 miles West bearing 285° from Padstow, Bankstown, New South Wales, Australia
15.6 miles West bearing 254° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
84.2 miles Southwest bearing 214° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2018-01-21 17:21:06 EST (55s ago)
2018-01-22 09:21:06 AEDT local time at Revesby, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-21 17:16:07 EST (5m54s ago)
2018-01-22 09:16:07 AEDT local time at Revesby, Australia [?]
Temperature: 79 °F
Dew point: 68 °F
Humidity: 70 %
Pressure: 1009.6 mbar
Wind: West 277° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW1196

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS