APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW1855 - info
Location: 45°11.15' N 122°35.23' W - locator CN85QE94MO - show map - static map
2.5 miles South bearing 186° from Mulino, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States [?]
7.5 miles South bearing 200° from Beaver Creek, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States
23.7 miles South bearing 169° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
31.5 miles South bearing 173° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2018-06-24 22:12:05 EDT (17s ago)
2018-06-24 19:12:05 PDT local time at Mulino, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-24 22:07:05 EDT (5m17s ago)
2018-06-24 19:07:05 PDT local time at Mulino, United States [?]
Temperature: 85 °F
Humidity: 13 %
Pressure: 1017.4 mbar
Wind: West 288° 4.0 MPH
Weather history graphs for CW1855

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS