APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW2377 - info
Comment: .WD 10
Location: 42°21.00' N 88°09.00' W - locator EN52WI24AA - show map - static map
1.8 miles Southwest bearing 218° from Long Lake, Lake County, Illinois, United States [?]
1.9 miles Northeast bearing 29° from Volo, Lake County, Illinois, United States
43.0 miles Northwest bearing 324° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
49.1 miles South bearing 195° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2021-03-07 03:17:03 EST (4m5s ago)
2021-03-07 02:17:03 CST local time at Long Lake, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-03-07 03:12:04 EST (9m4s ago)
2021-03-07 02:12:04 CST local time at Long Lake, United States [?]
Temperature: 24 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1028.7 mbar
Wind: Northeast 40° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW2377

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS