APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW2789 - info
Comment: .weathertracker0311.6.7
Location: 37°12.29' N 121°52.30' W - locator CM97BE59JD - show map - static map
5.9 miles East bearing 105° from Los Gatos, Santa Clara County, California, United States [?]
6.2 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Lexington Hills, Santa Clara County, California, United States
9.4 miles South bearing 172° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
49.5 miles Southeast bearing 143° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
Last position: 2019-01-19 06:15:23 EST (34s ago)
2019-01-19 03:15:23 PST local time at Los Gatos, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2019-01-19 06:10:10 EST (5m47s ago)
2019-01-19 03:10:10 PST local time at Los Gatos, United States [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1027.2 mbar
Wind: West 263° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW2789

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS