APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW2820 - info
Location: 49°09.95' N 122°37.38' W - locator CN89QD59FT - show map - static map
4.9 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Pitt Meadows, British Columbia, Canada [?]
10.0 miles Southeast bearing 144° from Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
10.0 miles Northeast bearing 66° from Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
23.1 miles East bearing 104° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2018-04-21 11:38:52 EDT (3m2s ago)
2018-04-21 08:38:52 PDT local time at Pitt Meadows, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-21 11:33:45 EDT (8m9s ago)
2018-04-21 08:33:45 PDT local time at Pitt Meadows, Canada [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 69 %
Pressure: 1020.9 mbar
Wind: South 160° 8.1 MPH
Rain: 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW2820

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS