APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW3808 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 45°25.57' N 117°16.07' W - locator DN15IK72UG - show map - static map
0.5 miles East bearing 91° from Enterprise, Wallowa County, Oregon, United States [?]
5.3 miles North bearing 340° from Joseph, Wallowa County, Oregon, United States
68.0 miles Southeast bearing 130° from Walla Walla, Walla Walla County, Washington, United States
69.4 miles South bearing 190° from Lewiston, Nez Perce County, Idaho, United States
Last position: 2017-03-28 11:41:12 EDT (91d 22h11m ago)
2017-03-28 08:41:12 PDT local time at Enterprise, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-28 11:34:12 EDT (91d 22h18m ago)
2017-03-28 08:34:12 PDT local time at Enterprise, United States [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Humidity: 45 %
Pressure: 1021.5 mbar
Wind: West 256° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW3808

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS