APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW3882 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 43°48.03' N 90°04.40' W - locator EN43XT12EC - show map - static map
0.3 miles Northeast bearing 41° from Mauston, Juneau County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
7.1 miles Southeast bearing 140° from New Lisbon, Juneau County, Wisconsin, United States
60.5 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Madison, Dane County, Wisconsin, United States
99.1 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Eau Claire, Eau Claire County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2017-12-12 01:37:05 EST (3m36s ago)
2017-12-12 00:37:05 CST local time at Mauston, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-12 01:32:06 EST (8m35s ago)
2017-12-12 00:32:06 CST local time at Mauston, United States [?]
Temperature: 20 °F
Humidity: 73 %
Pressure: 1017.6 mbar
Wind: Northwest 309° 14.1 MPH (Gusts 23.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW3882

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS