APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW4032 - info
Comment: WS-2902A
Location: 39°31.67' N 104°57.14' W - locator DM79MM56RQ - show map - static map
4.9 miles Northwest bearing 322° from Castle Pines North, Park County, Colorado, United States [?]
5.5 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Castle Pines, Douglas County, Colorado, United States
14.7 miles South bearing 173° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
48.4 miles North bearing 352° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2021-06-15 08:05:01 EDT (2m50s ago)
2021-06-15 06:05:01 MDT local time at Castle Pines North, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-06-15 08:00:02 EDT (7m49s ago)
2021-06-15 06:00:02 MDT local time at Castle Pines North, United States [?]
Temperature: 69 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 42 %
Pressure: 1026.1 mbar
Wind: West 263° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 10 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW4032

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS