APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW4253 - info
Comment: w
Location: 38°28.08' N 120°02.81' W - locator CM98XL42JH - show map - static map
22.1 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Arnold, Calaveras County, California, United States [?]
28.5 miles East bearing 85° from Pioneer, Amador County, California, United States
74.4 miles South bearing 190° from Reno, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
76.1 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Stockton, San Joaquin County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-10-20 23:22:05 EDT (5h34m ago)
2018-10-20 20:22:05 PDT local time at Arnold, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-20 23:13:42 EDT (5h42m ago)
2018-10-20 20:13:42 PDT local time at Arnold, United States [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Humidity: 39 %
Pressure: 1011.9 mbar
Wind: West 255° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW4253

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS