APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW4316 - info
Location: 45°42.88' N 7°17.17' E - locator JN35PR41IM - show map - static map
1.9 miles West bearing 259° from Charvensod, Provincia di Aosta, Aosta Valley, Italy [?]
2.1 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Aosta, Provincia di Aosta, Aosta Valley, Italy
48.5 miles Northwest bearing 337° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
64.3 miles Southeast bearing 121° from Genève, Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
Last position: 2018-12-10 09:48:14 EST (2m7s ago)
2018-12-10 15:48:14 CET local time at Charvensod, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2018-12-10 09:43:26 EST (6m55s ago)
2018-12-10 15:43:26 CET local time at Charvensod, Italy [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Humidity: 48 %
Pressure: 1017.1 mbar
Wind: South 181° 0.9 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 65 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW4316

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS