APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW4419 - info
Location: 61°17.91' N 149°31.65' W - locator BP51FH61QP - show map - static map
13.6 miles Northeast bearing 66° from Anchorage, Anchorage Municipality, Alaska, United States [?]
15.0 miles South bearing 171° from Knik-Fairview, Matanuska-Susitna Borough, Alaska, United States
Last position: 2018-04-25 08:36:45 EDT (11m9s ago)
2018-04-25 04:36:45 AKDT local time at Anchorage, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-23 23:59:51 EDT (1d 8h48m ago)
2018-04-23 19:59:51 AKDT local time at Anchorage, United States [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Humidity: 55 %
Pressure: 1003.4 mbar
Wind: East 88° 2.9 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 30 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW4419

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS