APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW4787 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 37°01.83' N 121°31.67' W - locator CM97FA67PH - show map - static map
2.8 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Gilroy, Santa Clara County, California, United States [?]
5.9 miles Southeast bearing 130° from San Martin, Santa Clara County, California, United States
29.4 miles Southeast bearing 136° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
70.9 miles Southeast bearing 136° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-07-21 22:44:02 EDT (4m42s ago)
2017-07-21 19:44:02 PDT local time at Gilroy, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-21 22:39:01 EDT (9m43s ago)
2017-07-21 19:39:01 PDT local time at Gilroy, United States [?]
Temperature: 70 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 61 %
Pressure: 1013.0 mbar
Wind: South 160° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 86 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW4787

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS