APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW5505 - info
Comment: eWUHU216DAVISVP2.
Location: 41°09.30' N 111°56.91' W - locator DN41AD67EE - show map - static map
1.9 miles Southeast bearing 130° from Washington Terrace, Weber County, Utah, United States [?]
2.8 miles Southeast bearing 155° from South Ogden, Weber County, Utah, United States
27.4 miles North bearing 354° from Salt Lake City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
32.1 miles North bearing 5° from West Valley City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
Last position: 2018-02-22 10:00:38 EST (4m31s ago)
2018-02-22 08:00:38 MST local time at Washington Terrace, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-22 09:55:39 EST (9m30s ago)
2018-02-22 07:55:39 MST local time at Washington Terrace, United States [?]
Temperature: 22 °F
Humidity: 56 %
Pressure: 1012.9 mbar
Wind: Northeast 52° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW5505

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS