APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW6087 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 40°05.22' N 104°55.55' W - locator DN70MC80VV - show map - static map
10.8 miles South bearing 159° from Mead, Weld County, Colorado, United States [?]
10.8 miles Southeast bearing 121° from Longmont, Boulder County, Colorado, United States
24.2 miles North bearing 7° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
25.2 miles North bearing 349° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2018-11-05 13:28:03 EST (12d 5h8m ago)
2018-11-05 11:28:03 MST local time at Mead, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-05 13:24:04 EST (12d 5h12m ago)
2018-11-05 11:24:04 MST local time at Mead, United States [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Humidity: 24 %
Pressure: 1009.7 mbar
Wind: West 285° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW6087

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS