APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW6175 - info
Location: 50°52.10' N 6°01.67' E - locator JO30AU38IJ - show map - static map
5.9 miles Southwest bearing 221° from Übach-Palenberg, Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
7.8 miles Southwest bearing 210° from Geilenkirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
40.4 miles West bearing 264° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
98.7 miles Southeast bearing 137° from Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2018-05-20 06:06:46 EDT (38s ago)
2018-05-20 12:06:46 CEST local time at Übach-Palenberg, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-20 06:04:19 EDT (3m5s ago)
2018-05-20 12:04:19 CEST local time at Übach-Palenberg, Germany [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 63 %
Pressure: 1021.8 mbar
Wind: East 72° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 15.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 759 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW6175

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS