APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW6412 - info
Comment: .WD 60
Location: 48°06.48' N 116°36.98' W - locator DN18QC65AW - show map - static map
12.0 miles South bearing 194° from Sandpoint, Bonner County, Idaho, United States [?]
14.4 miles East bearing 110° from Priest River, Bonner County, Idaho, United States
41.6 miles Northeast bearing 44° from Spokane Valley, Spokane County, Washington, United States
48.7 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Spokane, Spokane County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2018-07-16 16:18:35 EDT (35d 11h22m ago)
2018-07-16 13:18:35 PDT local time at Sandpoint, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-16 16:11:09 EDT (35d 11h29m ago)
2018-07-16 13:11:09 PDT local time at Sandpoint, United States [?]
Temperature: 105 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 17 %
Pressure: 1016.5 mbar
Wind: South 202° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 15.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW6412

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS