APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW6769 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 47°55.57' N 121°56.95' W - locator CN97AW62CG - show map - static map
3.2 miles Southeast bearing 114° from Three Lakes, Snohomish County, Washington, United States [?]
4.0 miles Northwest bearing 324° from Woods Creek, Snohomish County, Washington, United States
28.4 miles Northeast bearing 39° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
74.2 miles Southeast bearing 118° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2018-11-17 03:43:42 EST (1m52s ago)
2018-11-17 00:43:42 PST local time at Three Lakes, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-17 03:38:42 EST (6m52s ago)
2018-11-17 00:38:42 PST local time at Three Lakes, United States [?]
Temperature: 43 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1026.2 mbar
Wind: West 256° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW6769

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS