APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW6878 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 54°27.45' N 1°05.63' W - locator IO94KK89RT - show map - static map
0.7 miles Northeast bearing 45° from Ingleby Greenhow, North Yorkshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
2.9 miles Southeast bearing 144° from Great Ayton, North Yorkshire, England, United Kingdom
49.2 miles North bearing 22° from Leeds, City and Borough of Leeds, England, United Kingdom
75.7 miles North bearing 11° from Sheffield, City and Borough of Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-11-23 06:28:03 EST (19s ago)
2017-11-23 11:28:03 GMT local time at Ingleby Greenhow, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-23 06:23:04 EST (5m18s ago)
2017-11-23 11:23:04 GMT local time at Ingleby Greenhow, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 986.9 mbar
Wind: Southwest 218° 17.0 MPH (Gusts 25.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 148 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW6878

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS