APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW6930 - info
Comment: .VWS-DavisVP2
Location: 45°27.53' N 122°45.37' W - locator CN85OL90GC - show map - static map
0.9 miles North bearing 9° from Metzger, Washington County, Oregon, United States [?]
2.0 miles North bearing 21° from Tigard, Washington County, Oregon, United States
5.9 miles Southwest bearing 221° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
13.2 miles South bearing 200° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2017-08-23 00:24:50 EDT (51s ago)
2017-08-22 21:24:50 PDT local time at Metzger, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-23 00:19:50 EDT (5m51s ago)
2017-08-22 21:19:50 PDT local time at Metzger, United States [?]
Temperature: 75 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 63 %
Pressure: 1015.8 mbar
Wind: Southwest 232° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW6930

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS