APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW7015 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 39°41.98' N 104°57.17' W - locator DM79MQ57PW - show map - static map
1.1 miles West bearing 250° from Glendale, Arapahoe County, Colorado, United States [?]
3.2 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
4.0 miles North bearing 5° from Cherry Hills Village, Arapahoe County, Colorado, United States
60.2 miles North bearing 353° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2021-04-12 00:15:39 EDT (3m30s ago)
2021-04-11 22:15:39 MDT local time at Glendale, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-04-12 00:10:36 EDT (8m33s ago)
2021-04-11 22:10:36 MDT local time at Glendale, United States [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Humidity: 23 %
Pressure: 1013.5 mbar
Wind: Northeast 59° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW7015

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS