APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW7368 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 43°31.58' S 172°35.30' E - locator RE66HL03OQ - show map - static map
2.3 miles West bearing 282° from Christchurch, Christchurch City, Canterbury, New Zealand [?]
10.5 miles South bearing 194° from Kaiapoi, Waimakariri District, Canterbury, New Zealand
49.9 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Ashburton, Ashburton District, Canterbury, New Zealand
Last position: 2018-09-22 14:18:03 EDT (4m47s ago)
2018-09-23 06:18:03 NZST local time at Christchurch, New Zealand [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-22 14:13:04 EDT (9m46s ago)
2018-09-23 06:13:04 NZST local time at Christchurch, New Zealand [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1011.2 mbar
Wind: East 70° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 15.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW7368

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS