APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW7559 - info
Comment: .VWS-DavisVP
Location: 44°49.38' N 92°56.25' W - locator EN34MT77MM - show map - static map
4.3 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Newport, Washington County, Minnesota, United States [?]
7.0 miles South bearing 171° from Woodbury, Washington County, Minnesota, United States
11.3 miles Southeast bearing 138° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
19.3 miles Southeast bearing 124° from Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2018-12-14 05:14:24 EST (3m40s ago)
2018-12-14 04:14:24 CST local time at Newport, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-12-14 05:09:32 EST (8m32s ago)
2018-12-14 04:09:32 CST local time at Newport, United States [?]
Temperature: 27 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1022.7 mbar
Wind: South 188° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW7559

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS