APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW7610 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 42°52.77' N 109°51.25' W - locator DN52BV71LB - show map - static map
1.0 miles North bearing 21° from Pinedale, Sublette County, Wyoming, United States [?]
26.0 miles Northeast bearing 30° from Marbleton, Sublette County, Wyoming, United States
57.0 miles West bearing 274° from Lander, Fremont County, Wyoming, United States
61.7 miles Southeast bearing 132° from Jackson, Teton County, Wyoming, United States
Last position: 2018-07-23 13:25:27 EDT (4m31s ago)
2018-07-23 11:25:27 MDT local time at Pinedale, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-23 13:20:16 EDT (9m42s ago)
2018-07-23 11:20:16 MDT local time at Pinedale, United States [?]
Temperature: 70 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 44 %
Pressure: 1017.2 mbar
Wind: Southeast 138° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW7610

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS