APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW8053 - info
Location: 44°25.23' N 8°58.67' E - locator JN44LK70IW - show map - static map
3.8 km Northeast bearing 66° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy [?]
7.0 km South bearing 171° from Sant'Olcese, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
117.2 km South bearing 188° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
124.9 km Southeast bearing 125° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2021-09-27 02:27:36 UTC (49s ago)
2021-09-27 04:27:36 CEST local time at Genova, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-27 02:21:21 UTC (7m4s ago)
2021-09-27 04:21:21 CEST local time at Genova, Italy [?]
Temperature: 16.7 °C
Dew point: 15.1 °C
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1017.9 mbar
Wind: North 339° 0.9 m/s
Rain: 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS