APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW8065 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 43°27.05' N 88°49.88' W - locator EN53OK08FE - show map - static map
0.6 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Beaver Dam, Dodge County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
7.1 miles Northwest bearing 296° from Juneau, Dodge County, Wisconsin, United States
38.7 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Madison, Dane County, Wisconsin, United States
54.5 miles Northwest bearing 302° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2018-09-29 13:06:14 EDT (19d 22h46m ago)
2018-09-29 12:06:14 CDT local time at Beaver Dam, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-29 12:00:23 EDT (19d 23h52m ago)
2018-09-29 11:00:23 CDT local time at Beaver Dam, United States [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Humidity: 50 %
Pressure: 1027.5 mbar
Wind: Southeast 150° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW8065

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS