APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW8158 - info
Location: 37°44.93' N 122°27.92' W - locator CM87SR49DR - show map - static map
3.1 miles Southwest bearing 234° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States [?]
11.3 miles West bearing 250° from Oakland, Alameda County, California, United States
42.1 miles Northwest bearing 312° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-04-22 02:49:57 EDT (45s ago)
2018-04-21 23:49:57 PDT local time at San Francisco, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-11 18:58:37 EST (100d 6h52m ago)
2018-01-11 15:58:37 PST local time at San Francisco, United States [?]
Temperature: -90 °F
Pressure: 1034.4 mbar
Wind: 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 39 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW8158

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS