APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW8265 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 32°59.35' N 97°25.45' W - locator EM12GX97CJ - show map - static map
3.2 miles Northeast bearing 66° from Pecan Acres, Tarrant County, Texas, United States [?]
4.5 miles West bearing 283° from Haslet, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
19.2 miles North bearing 342° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
38.5 miles West bearing 292° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-03-12 02:14:18 EDT (132d 8h3m ago)
2018-03-12 01:14:18 CDT local time at Pecan Acres, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-03-12 02:08:34 EDT (132d 8h9m ago)
2018-03-12 01:08:34 CDT local time at Pecan Acres, United States [?]
Temperature: 43 °F
Dew point: 32 °F
Humidity: 65 %
Pressure: 1024.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 301° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW8265

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS