APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW8808 - info
Comment: .WD 234
Location: 47°34.93' N 7°48.33' E - locator JN37VN69PR - show map - static map
6.7 miles Northeast bearing 39° from Frenkendorf, Bezirk Liestal, Bâle Campagne, Switzerland [?]
6.7 miles Northeast bearing 51° from Pratteln, Bezirk Liestal, Bâle Campagne, Switzerland
37.8 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
69.2 miles South bearing 178° from Strasbourg, Département du Bas-Rhin, Alsace, France
Last position: 2017-07-09 12:38:07 EDT (229d 19h28m ago)
2017-07-09 18:38:07 CEST local time at Frenkendorf, Switzerland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-09 12:33:07 EDT (229d 19h33m ago)
2017-07-09 18:33:07 CEST local time at Frenkendorf, Switzerland [?]
Temperature: 70 °F
Dew point: 65 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1012.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 294° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 568 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW8808

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS