APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW8826 - info
Comment: .wview_5_21_7
Location: 40°41.56' N 111°47.31' W - locator DN40CQ56JF - show map - static map
0.5 miles North bearing 0° from Mount Olympus, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States [?]
1.3 miles Southeast bearing 114° from East Millcreek, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
7.1 miles Southeast bearing 131° from Salt Lake City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
11.1 miles East bearing 90° from West Valley City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
Last position: 2018-10-16 11:41:47 EDT (11h44m ago)
2018-10-16 09:41:47 MDT local time at Mount Olympus, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-16 11:36:50 EDT (11h49m ago)
2018-10-16 09:36:50 MDT local time at Mount Olympus, United States [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Humidity: 59 %
Pressure: 1023.6 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for CW8826

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS