APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW9012 - info
Comment: eWUHU216HW.
Location: 35°07.43' N 117°58.00' W - locator DM15AC39XR - show map - static map
1.1 miles East bearing 97° from California City, Kern County, California, United States [?]
10.6 miles Northwest bearing 314° from North Edwards, Kern County, California, United States
61.8 miles East bearing 106° from Bakersfield, Kern County, California, United States
75.6 miles North bearing 12° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-09-21 14:02:12 EDT (3m15s ago)
2018-09-21 11:02:12 PDT local time at California City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-21 13:57:11 EDT (8m16s ago)
2018-09-21 10:57:11 PDT local time at California City, United States [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 33 %
Pressure: 1022.2 mbar
Wind: East 107° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW9012

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS