APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW9352 - info
Comment: w
Location: 39°40.15' N 106°32.95' W - locator DM69RQ40CO - show map - static map
2.9 miles Northeast bearing 55° from Edwards, Eagle County, Colorado, United States [?]
3.0 miles Northwest bearing 331° from Avon, Eagle County, Colorado, United States
70.8 miles West bearing 266° from Golden, Jefferson County, Colorado, United States
71.9 miles West bearing 251° from Boulder, Boulder County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2019-03-23 11:45:07 CDT (39s ago)
2019-03-23 10:45:07 MDT local time at Edwards, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2019-03-23 11:40:05 CDT (5m41s ago)
2019-03-23 10:40:05 MDT local time at Edwards, United States [?]
Temperature: 33 °F
Humidity: 74 %
Pressure: 1017.5 mbar
Wind: Northwest 314° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW9352

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS